Home / Albums & EP / Slayyyter – STARFUCKER (Deluxe) [Album]

Slayyyter – STARFUCKER (Deluxe) [Album]

Artist: Slayyyter

Runtime: 15 songs • 44 minutes

Genre: Pop

Released: 2023

Free Download Slayyyter – STARFUCKER (Deluxe) Album | Full STARFUCKER (Deluxe) Album By Slayyyter Zip Download

American singer and songwriter, Slayyyter has dropped a new album titled “STARFUCKER (Deluxe) ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Slayyyter – STARFUCKER (Deluxe) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Slayyyter – STARFUCKER (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. Starfucker
  2. Makeup (feat. Lolo Zouaï)
  3. James Dean
  4. I Love Hollywood!
  5. Miss Belladonna
  6. Dramatic
  7. My Body
  8. Memories Of You
  9. Rhinestone Heart
  10. Erotic Electronic
  11. Purrr
  12. Plastic
  13. Girl Like Me
  14. Tear Me Open
  15. Out Of Time

Download “STARFUCKER (Deluxe) ” Album Zip File [65mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *