Home / Albums & EP / Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 [Full Album]

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 [Full Album]

Artist: Nicki Minaj

Runtime: 22 songs • 1 hour, 10 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 Album | Full Pink Friday 2 Album By Nicki Minaj Zip Download

Pink Friday 2” is the fifth studio album by rapper Nicki Minaj, released on December 8, 2023, by Young Money Entertainment and Republic Records. A sequel to Minaj’s debut album, “Pink Friday” (2010), it is her first studio album in five years following the release of her fourth studio album “Queen” (2018).

The album includes collaborations with J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Tate Kobang, Drake, Lourdiz, Lil Uzi Vert, Skillibeng, Skeng, Future and Tasha Cobbs Leonard. It was supported by two singles, “Super Freaky Girl” and “Last Time I Saw You“.

Stream And Download Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 Tracklist below; 

  1. Are You Gone Already
  2. Barbie Dangerous
  3. FTCU
  4. Beep Beep
  5. Fallin 4 U
  6. Let Me Calm Down (feat. J. Cole)
  7. RNB (feat. Lil Wayne & Tate Kobang)
  8. Pink Birthday
  9. Needle (feat. Drake)
  10. Cowgirl (feat. Lourdiz)
  11. Everybody (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  12. Big Difference
  13. Red Ruby Da Sleeze
  14. Forward From Trini (feat. Skillibeng & Skeng)
  15. Pink Friday Girls
  16. Super Freaky Girl
  17. Bahm Bahm
  18. My Life
  19. Nicki Hendrix (feat. Future)
  20. Blessings (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  21. Last Time I Saw You
  22. Just The Memories

Download “Pink Friday 2” Album Zip File [98mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *