Home / Albums & EP / Luciano – Seductive [Album]

Luciano – Seductive [Album]

Artist: Luciano

Runtime: 28 songs • 1 hour, 11 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Luciano – Seductive Album | Full Seductive Album By Luciano Download

German rapper, Luciano has dropped a new album titled “Seductive”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 28 solid tracks, which includes guest appearances from Omah Lay, Nemzzz, Aitch, Niska, Stefflon Don, HoodBlaq, Gzuz, and others.

Stream And Download Luciano – Seductive [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Luciano – Seductive Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Intro II
  3. Time
  4. DTMS
  5. Another Vibe (feat. Omah Lay)
  6. What Happened
  7. Soldier (feat. Aitch)
  8. Young And Dangerous
  9. Love You More (feat. Nemzzz)
  10. Mami (feat. BIA)
  11. Beverly Hills Freestyle
  12. Cold Princess
  13. Blue Porsche (feat. Niska)
  14. Facts
  15. Bracelet Van Cleef
  16. Risk (feat. UZI & Sfera Ebbasta)
  17. We Too Deep
  18. All I Need
  19. Bars Afrique (feat. Stefflon Don, & HoodBlaq)
  20. Familia (feat. Morad)
  21. Big Dream
  22. 2 Germans (feat. Gzuz)
  23. Darling
  24. Seductive (Skit)
  25. Kinder der Streets (feat. RAF Camora)
  26. Al-Fayed
  27. The One
  28. Outro

Download “Seductive ” Album Zip File [100mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *