Home / (1950 – 2019) Albums & EPs / Kanye West – ye [Album]

Kanye West – ye [Album]

Artist: Kanye West

Runtime: 7 songs • 23 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2018

Free Download Kanye West – ye Album | Full ye Album By Kanye West Zip Download

Ye” is the eighth studio album by American rapper Kanye West. It was released on June 1, 2018, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam Recordings.

Following controversy surrounding an interview with TMZ, West re-recorded all the work on the album, with him completing it over the course of just two weeks at West Lake Ranch in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.

Guest vocals from PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla Sign, Kid Cudi, Charlie Wilson, Jeremih, and 070 Shake, among others, are included. West produced Ye with Mike Dean, alongside numerous others. Succeeding the release of Pusha T’s Daytona, the album was the second of five albums produced by West in what were referred to as the “Wyoming Sessions”, which were set to be released weekly.

It preceded the release of West’s collaborative album with Kid Cudi, as Kids See Ghosts, titled Kids See Ghosts.

The latter’s release was succeeded by that of Nas’ Nasir, and Teyana Taylor’s K.T.S.E.. West held a listening party for Ye on May 31, 2018, which was livestreamed from Jackson Hole.

Stream And Download Kanye West – ye [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Kanye West – ye Tracklist below; 

  1. I Thought About Killing You
  2. Yikes
  3. All Mine
  4. Wouldn’t Leave (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  5. No Mistakes
  6. Ghost Town (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  7. Violent Crimes

Download “ye” Album Zip File [32mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *