Home / Albums & EP / ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Top Memba

ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Top Memba

Kida Kudz Top Memba Album Download

Top Memba By Kida Kudz Zip Album Download

Prolific Nigerian rapper, Kida Kudz released a new blazing album titled “Top Memba“.

The new album was compiled with 10 hit tracks with features from Made Kuti, Tanika, Bella Shmurda, Bobby 6ix and other.

Kida Kudz Top Memba Tracklist below;

1. Kida KudzMakaveli

2. Kida Kudz – Animalistic 

3. Kida Kudz Ft. Gemitaiz – Figure 8 

4. Kida Kudz Ft. Tanika – Nobody 

5. Kida Kudz Ft. Made Kuti – Cherry Mango 

6. Kida Kudz Ft. Bella Shmurda – Ball Till We Fall 

7. Kida Kudz Ft. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1 – Ghetto Riddim

8. Kida Kudz – Redemption 

9. Kida Kudz – Never Saw Us

10. Kida Kudz – Problem

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *