Home / Albums & EP / Yung Bans – Vol. 6 [Album]

Yung Bans – Vol. 6 [Album]

Artist: Yung Bans

Runtime: 15 songs • 39 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Yung Bans – Vol. 6 Album | Full Vol. 6 Album By Yung Bans Zip Download

American rapper and songwriter, Yung Bans has dropped a new album titled “Vol. 6”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 15 tracks, and the album includes guest appearance from YNW Melly, Highway, R5 Homixide, Doe Boy and Ralo.

Stream And Download Yung Bans – Vol. 6 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Yung Bans – Vol. 6 Tracklist below; 

  1. Energy
  2. Side By Side
  3. Who Want Smoke
  4. No Belt (feat. YNW Melly)
  5. I Juss
  6. The Streets
  7. Stick N A Gown (feat. Highway)
  8. Shirt Off
  9. Luv 4 Granted
  10. Rockstar Lyfe (feat. R5 Homixide)
  11. Mr. Solo Dolo
  12. Sometimes
  13. Free Trap Free Ralo (feat. Doe Boy & Ralo)
  14. Straight Cash
  15. Bling On

Download “Vol. 6” Album Zip File [54mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *