Home / Albums & EP / Trippie Redd – Saint Michael (Deluxe) [Album]

Trippie Redd – Saint Michael (Deluxe) [Album]

Artist: Trippie Redd

Runtime: 17 songs • 42 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Trippie Redd – Saint Michael V2 Album | Full Saint Michael V2 Album By Trippie Redd Zip Download

Super talented American rapper and singer, Trippie Redd has dropped a new album titled “Saint Michael V2”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 17 solid tracks, and it includes guest appearances from YTB Fatt, K Suave, 9lives, and BANKS.

Stream And Download Trippie Redd – Saint Michael V2 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Trippie Redd – Saint Michael V2 Tracklist below; 

  1. #RBDG
  2. Popular (feat. 9lives)
  3. Wizard 101
  4. Pepe Lit
  5. Snail Shells (feat. YTB Fatt)
  6. TrippieSuave (feat. K Suave)
  7. Moncler Coat
  8. Pray 4 Us
  9. Van Cleef Island
  10. 1716 Osage
  11. Ok, Cool
  12. 7am in Ohio
  13. Yo Pi’erre Slime
  14. Saint Michael Myers (feat. BANKS)
  15. Psychotic Lunatic
  16. #SDWL 😉
  17. Skeletons

Download “Saint Michael V2” Album Zip File [62mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *