Home / Albums & EP / Tove Lo – Dirt Femme (Extended Cut) [Album]

Tove Lo – Dirt Femme (Extended Cut) [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Tove Lo

Runtime: 19 songs1 hour, 3 minutes

Genre: Dance

Released: 2023

Free Download Tove Lo – Dirt Femme (Extended Cut) Album | Full Dirt Femme (Extended Cut) Album By Tove Lo Zip Download

Dirt Femme” is the fifth studio album by Swedish singer Tove Lo. It was her first to be independently released by her own label, Pretty Swede Records, on 14 October 2022.

The first two singles, “How Long” and “No One Dies from Love”, had been released earlier that year. The first was featured on the soundtrack to the second season of the American TV series Euphoria.

She collaborates with artists First Aid Kit, SG Lewis, and Channel Tres. An “extended cut” edition was released on August 11, 2023, promoted by the singles “Borderline”, “I Like U”, and “Elevator Eyes”.

Stream And Download Tove Lo – Dirt Femme (Extended Cut) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Tove Lo – Dirt Femme (Extended Cut) Tracklist below; 

  1. No One Dies From Love
  2. Suburbia
  3. 2 Die 4
  4. True Romance
  5. Grapefruit
  6. Cute & Cruel ft. First Aid Kit
  7. Call on Me w/ SG Lewis
  8. Attention Whore ft. Channel Tres
  9. Pineapple Slice w/ SG Lewis
  10. I’m to Blame
  11. Kick in the Head
  12. How Long
  13. No One Dies From Love (Extended)
  14. No One Dies From Love (Jacques Greene Remix)
  15. 2 Die 4 (Jax Jones Midnight Snacks Remix)
  16. I like u (Dorian Electra Remix)

Download “Dirt Femme (Extended Cut)” Album Zip File [98mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *