Home / Albums & EP / Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 [Full Album]

Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 [Full Album]

Free Download Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 Album | Full Palmwine Music 3 Album By Show Dem Camp Download

Nigerian music group, Show Dem Camp has dropped their highly anticipated studio album titled “Palmwine Music 3“, which houses 17 tracks.

However, the project featured Tems, Victony, Oxlade, Ladipoe, WurlD, Lojay, Moelogo and others.

Stream And Download Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro ft. Nsikak David
  2. Head Over Heels ft. Victony
  3. Live Life ft. Tems
  4. First Time Caller (Skit) 
  5. Mine Alone ft. Oxlade
  6. Kele ft. BOJ
  7. WYW ft. Bellah
  8. Feel Something ft. Tim Lyre
  9. Freaky ft. Mannywellz
  10. Your Love ft. Lojay
  11. Rolling ft. TOBi
  12. Bad Design ft. WurlD & M.anifest
  13. Bad Breakup (Skit) 
  14. Apollo ft. Tay Iwar
  15. OldFlame ft. Nesta & LADIPOE
  16. If It’s Love ft. Twelve XII
  17. No Regrets ft. Moelogo

Download “Palmwine Music 3” Album Zip File [52.77mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *