Home / Albums & EP / Savage – That Uzere Boy [Album]

Savage – That Uzere Boy [Album]

  • Artist: Savage
  • Runtime: 13 songs • 36 minutes
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023

Free Download Savage – That Uzere Boy Album | Full That Uzere Boy Album By Savage Zip Download

Talented Nigerian singer, Savage has dropped a new album titled “That Uzere Boy”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.


This new body of work serves as his second studio album, after the success of “Utopia” – his debut album, released back in 2021.

However, this new entry houses 13 solid tracks, which includes features from Victony, Blxckie, DJ Maphorisa, King Perryy, PsychoYP, Alpha P, Will Gittens, WurlD, J Molley and SoTrap.

Stream And Download Savage – That Uzere Boy [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Savage – That Uzere Boy Tracklist below; 

  1. Hozanna
  2. Gangnam Style (feat. Victony)
  3. Oil
  4. Majo (feat. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa)
  5. Your Waist (feat. King Perryy & PsychoYP)
  6. Evil Spirit
  7. Ki Lo Fe (feat. Alpha P)
  8. Concussion
  9. My Sheri (feat. Will Gittens)
  10. Vanity
  11. Show You (feat. WurlD)
  12. Benzo (feat. J Molley & SoTrap)
  13. Your Body

Download “That Uzere Boy” Album Zip File [53mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *