Home / Albums & EP / Rod Wave – Nostalgia [Album]

Rod Wave – Nostalgia [Album]

Artist: Rod Wave

Runtime: 18 songs56 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Rod Wave – Nostalgia Album | Full Nostalgia Album By Rod Wave Zip Download

American rapper, and singer, Rod Wave has dropped a new album titled “Nostalgia ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Rod Wave – Nostalgia [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Rod Wave – Nostalgia Tracklist below; 

  1. Nostalgia (feat. Wet)
  2. Long Journey
  3. Call Your Friends
  4. HG4
  5. Come See Me
  6. Crazy
  7. Love For A Thug
  8. Checkmate
  9. Fight The Feeling
  10. Turks & Caicos (feat. 21 Savage)
  11. Boyz Don’t Cry
  12. Pass You By
  13. Great Gatsby
  14. Keep It G
  15. Love Story/Interlude
  16. Rap Beef
  17. Back Lit
  18. 2018 (feat. Sadie Jean)

Download “Nostalgia ” Album Zip File [78mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *