Home / Albums & EP / Nasty C – Bad Hair [Album]

Nasty C – Bad Hair [Album]

Artist: Nasty C

Runtime: 15 songs • 55 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2016

Free Download Nasty C – Bad Hair Album | Full Bad Hair Album By Nasty C Zip Download

Bad Hair” is the debut studio album by South African hip hop artist Nasty C. It was released by Mabala Noise Entertainment on 23 September 2016.

The album was made available for streaming and free digital download on Audiomack on the same day of its release, and was added to iTunes on 24 September 2016. It features guest appearances from Omari Hardwick, Riky Rick, Tshego, Tellaman, Erick Rush and Rowlene.

Nasty C executive produced the album, along with contributions from “Ganja Beatz”, “The Gobbla”, “Alie Keyz” and “Gemini Major”. The album was supported by one single —”Hell Naw”.

Stream And Download Nasty C – Bad Hair [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Nasty C – Bad Hair Tracklist below; 

  1. Inspiration (feat. Casper Nyovest & Slikour)
  2. Please (Interlude)
  3. Check (feat. Erick Rush)
  4. I Lie (feat. Tshego)
  5. Dont Do It (feat. Tellaman)
  6. Squad Goals
  7. Overload (feat. Tellaman)
  8. Problems (feat. Erick Rush)
  9. Pressure
  10. Good Girls And Snapchat Hoes
  11. Hell Naw
  12. Forget (feat. Erick Rush)
  13. 25 (feat. Tellaman)
  14. Vent
  15. Phases (feat. Rowlene)

Download “Bad Hair” Album Zip File [78mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *