Home / Albums & EP / Masicka – Generation of Kings [Album]

Masicka – Generation of Kings [Album]

Artist: Masicka

Runtime: 17 songs • 57 minutes

Genre: Reggae

Released: 2023

Free Download Masicka – Generation of Kings Album | Full Generation of Kings Album By Masicka Zip Download

Jamaican Dancehall star, Masicka has dropped a new album titled “Generation of Kings”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 17 tracks, which includes guest features from Popcaan, Fave, Chronic Law, Fridayy, Lila Iké, Spice, and Dexta Daps.

Stream And Download Masicka – Generation of Kings [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Masicka – Generation of Kings Tracklist below; 

  1. Black Sheep
  2. Stars R Us (feat. Popcaan)
  3. Reverse Time
  4. March On (feat. Dexta Daps)
  5. Triumph (feat. Chronic Law & Lila Iké)
  6. Angels Don’t Cry
  7. Most Wanted
  8. WOW (feat. Spice)
  9. Fight For Us (feat. Fave)
  10. Tyrant
  11. District 1 (Rifle)
  12. Carbon
  13. LimeLight
  14. Rainfall
  15. Broken Home
  16. Wet (feat. Fridayy)
  17. Waterfall

Download “Generation of Kings” Album Zip File [79mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *