Home / Albums & EP / Jade Bird – Different Kinds of Light [Album]

Jade Bird – Different Kinds of Light [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Jade Bird Different Kinds of Light Album Download | Different Kinds of Light By Jade Bird Zip

Jade Bird released a new album titled “Different Kinds of Light“, and all tracks are right here for your download.

Jade Bird – Different Kinds of Light Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Dkol
  2. Open up the heavens
  3. Honeymoon
  4. Punchline
  5. Different Kinds of Light
  6. Trick Mirror
  7. I’m Getting Lost
  8. Houdini
  9. 1994
  10. Now is the Time
  11. Candidate
  12. Red White and Blue
  13. Rely On
  14. Prototype
  15. Headstart

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *