Home / Albums & EP / J Hus – B.A.B.Y. [Album]

J Hus – B.A.B.Y. [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

  • Artist: J Hus
  • Runtime: 19 songs • 1 hour, 3 minutes
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Released: 2023

Free Download J Hus – BABY Album | Full Beautiful And Brutal Yard Album By J Hus Download

“Beautiful And Brutal Yard (B.A.B.Y)” is the third studio album by highly rated British rapper, J Hus. It was released on 9 June, 2023, by Black Butter Limited.

This highly anticipated album’Beautiful And Brutal Yard’ serves as follow-up to his 2020 album “Big Conspiracy “, and his debut “Common Sense” in 2017, and his ep “The 15th Day” released in 2017.

The albums houses 19 solid tracks, which has guest appearances from Drake, Burna Boy, Jorja Smith, Popcaan, CB, Naira Marley, and Villz.

Stream And Download J Hus – Beautiful And Brutal Yard [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

J Hus -Beautiful And Brutal Yard Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro (THE GOAT)
  2. Massacre
  3. Who Told You (feat. Drake)
  4. Militerian (feat. Naira Marley)
  5. Palm Tree
  6. Nice Body (feat. Jorja Smith)
  7. Masculine (feat. Burna Boy)
  8. Come Look
  9. Cream (feat. CB)
  10. Come Back (feat. Villz)
  11. Alien Girl
  12. Fresh Water/Safa Kara
  13. My Baby
  14. Problem Fixer
  15. Killy (feat. Popcaan)
  16. It’s Crazy
  17. Bim Bim
  18. Come Gully Bun (Gambian President) (feat. Boss Belly)
  19. Playing Chess
Download “Beautiful And Brutal Yard” Album Zip File [93mb]
This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *