Home / Albums & EP / ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

Yung Bleu Moon Boy Album Download

Moon Boy Album By Yung Bleu Zip Download

Yung Bleu has release a new album titled “Moonboy“, and all tracks are right here for your download.

Tracklist below; 

  1. Die Under The Moon (feat. John Legend)
  2. Tired Of You (feat. H.E.R)
  3. Angels Never Cry (feat. Moneybagg Yo & Kodak Black)
  4. Beautiful Lies (feat. Kehlani)
  5. Contract Killers
  6. Way More Close (feat. Big Sean)
  7. Shoe Box (feat. Jeezy)
  8. Last Summer
  9. You’re Mine Still (feat. Drake)
  10. Waterworks (feat. Gunna)
  11. Baddest (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
  12. Unforgiving (feat. Davido)
  13. Dark Clouds
  14. Old Days
  15. Ghetto Love Bird (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)

Download Moon Boy Album Zip File (75mb)

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *