Home / Albums & EP / Fivio Foreign – Pain & Love 2 [Album]

Fivio Foreign – Pain & Love 2 [Album]

Artist: Fivio Foreign

Runtime: 10 songs • 28 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Fivio Foreign – Pain & Love 2 Album | Full Pain & Love 2 Album By Fivio Foreign Download

American drill rapper, Fivio Foreign has dropped a new album titled “Pain & Love 2 ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 10 solid tracks, which includes guest appearances from Vory, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Sheff G, 41, Meek Mill, Popcaan, and Rowdy Rebel.

Stream And Download Fivio Foreign – Pain & Love 2 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Fivio Foreign – Pain & Love 2 Tracklist below; 

  1. Who Knew
  2. No Love (feat. Vory)
  3. Trauma (feat. Lil Tjay)
  4. Could It Be (feat. Swae Lee)
  5. Same 24 (feat. Meek Mill)
  6. Get Deady (feat. 41)
  7. Waiting (feat. Sheff G)
  8. The Best (feat. Popcaan)
  9. Pain Pressure (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
  10. Clutch

Download “Pain & Love 2 ” Album Zip File [39mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *