Home / Albums & EP / Fetty Wap – King Zoo [Album]

Fetty Wap – King Zoo [Album]

Artist: Fetty Wap

Runtime: 17 songs • 44 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Fetty Wap – King Zoo Album | Full King Zoo Album By Fetty Wap Zip Download

American rapper, Fetty Wap has dropped a new album titled “King Zoo”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 17 tracks.

Stream And Download Fetty Wap – King Zoo [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Fetty Wap – King Zoo Tracklist below; 

  1. Interlude (King Zoo Call)
  2. Northern Lights
  3. Spin the Block
  4. Outside
  5. Undeniable
  6. Jet Li
  7. Urus pt. 1
  8. Urus pt. 2
  9. Slide
  10. superhuman
  11. 1738 (feat. Coi Leray)
  12. Thinkin’ Bout You
  13. Celebration
  14. King is on His Way
  15. Departure
  16. Sweet Yamz
  17. Private Party

Download “King Zoo” Album Zip File [62mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *