Home / Albums & EP / Diddy – The Love Album: Off The Grid (Extended) [Album]

Diddy – The Love Album: Off The Grid (Extended) [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Diddy

Runtime: 27 songs • 1 hour, 35 minutes

Genre: R&B/Soul

Released: 2023

Free Download Diddy – The Love Album: Off The Grid (Extended) Album | Full The Love Album: Off The Grid (Extended) Album By Diddy Zip Download

The Love Album: Off the Grid” is the fifth studio album by American rapper and record producer Diddy, released through Love Records and Motown on September 15, 2023. The deluxe version was released 20 September, 2023, which includes 4 additional tracks.

It features guest appearances from The-Dream, Herb Alpert, Nova Wav, Busta Rhymes, Dawn Richard, Kalenna, Nija, Jozzy, Jacquees, Fabolous, Swae Lee, Summer Walker, French Montana, the Weeknd, 21 Savage, Justin Bieber, Jazmine Sullivan, Ty Dolla Sign, Kehlani, Coco Jones, Kalan.FrFr, K-Ci, Mary J. Blige, Teyana Taylor, Jeremih, Burna Boy, Babyface, John Legend, and H.E.R.

It is Sean Combs’s first solo album as Diddy since 2006’s Press Play, his first album as Diddy since the 2010 collaborative album Last Train to Paris, and his first project following the 2015 mixtape MMM, which was credited to Puff Daddy.

Stream And Download Diddy – The Love Album: Off The Grid (Extended)  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Diddy – The Love Album: Off The Grid (Extended) Tracklist below; 

  1. Brought My Love (feat. The-Dream & Herb Alpert)
  2. What’s Love (feat. NOVA WAV)
  3. Diddy, Dawn Richard & Kalenna – Deliver Me (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  4. Stay Awhile (feat. Nija)
  5. Homecoming (feat. Jozzy)
  6. Diddy & Jacquees – Pick Up (feat. Fabolous)
  7. Tough Love (feat. Swae Lee)
  8. Stay Long (feat. Summer Walker)
  9. It Belongs To You (feat. Jozzy)
  10. Another One Of Me (feat. The Weeknd, 21 Savage & French Montana)
  11. Intermission
  12. Moments (feat. Justin Bieber)
  13. Need Somebody (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
  14. Mind Your Business (Bosses in Love) (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Kehlani)
  15. Nasty (Interlude) (feat. Jozzy)
  16. Reachin’ (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Coco Jones)
  17. Diddy, Kalan.FrFr & K-Ci – Stay Part 1
  18. I Like (feat. Mary J. Blige)
  19. Closer To God (feat. Teyana Taylor)
  20. Boohoo (feat. Jeremih)
  21. Diddy & Burna Boy – Burna Boy Interlude
  22. Diddy & Babyface – Kim Porter (feat. John Legend)
  23. Space (feat. H.E.R.)
  24. Bosses in Love (feat. NOVA WAV)
  25. Gotta Move On (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  26. Sex In The Porsche (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  27. Creepin’ (Remix) (feat. Metro Boomin, The Weeknd and 21 Savage)

Download “The Love Album: Off The Grid (Extended)” Album Zip File [171mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

One thought on “Diddy – The Love Album: Off The Grid (Extended) [Album]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *