Home / Albums & EP / Cassper Nyovest – Solomon [Album]

Cassper Nyovest – Solomon [Album]

Artist: Cassper Nyovest

Runtime: 11 songs37 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album | Full Solomon Album By Cassper Nyovest Zip Download

South African rapper and singer, Cassper Nyovest has dropped a new album titled “Solomon ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

His newly released album ‘Solomon ‘ houses 11 tracks.

Stream And Download Cassper Nyovest – Solomon [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Tracklist below; 

  1. Bashimane
  2. Who Jah Bless
  3. Balmain
  4. Ever Changing Times
  5. Candlelight
  6. Chomie Lover Friend (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000 & Alie Keys)
  7. Beautiful Mind
  8. After 10
  9. 018 (feat. Maglera Doe Boy)
  10. It’s Not The Same
  11. Blow Your Lungs

Download “Solomon ” Album Zip File [53mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *