Home / Albums & EP / Brymo – Macabre [Album]

Brymo – Macabre [Album]

Artist: Brymo

Runtime: 12 songs • 46 minutes

Genre: Alternative 

Released: 2023

Free Download Brymo – Macabre Album | Full Macabre Album By Brymo Zip Download

Nigerian singer, songwriter, sonic artist, Brymo has dropped a new album titled “Macabre ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 12 solid tracks.

Stream And Download Brymo – Macabre [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Brymo – Macabre Tracklist below; 

  1. The Day Entropy Died – Sweet Baby Jewel
  2. Truth Is the New Cool – This Man
  3. Schadenfreude- Narcissists & Pricks
  4. Monster – Master
  5. Love Is Enough – Can’t Wait to Forget
  6. My Gift
  7. Macabre – Ipanilara
  8. N’ife Ni Modakeke – Igbala
  9. Onyinye
  10. The Universe Is Ours – Jupiter
  11. …Life Is a Miracle – Smoke It
  12. Dozen Girls – Dear Muse

Download “Macabre ” Album Zip File [64mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *