Home / Albums & EP / Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) [Album]

Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Free Download Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) Album | Full The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) Album By Baby Keem Download

The Melodic Blue is the debut studio album by American rapper and record producer Baby Keem. It was released on September 10, 2021, by PGLang and Columbia Records, with Keem serving as the executive producer.

The standard version of the album featured guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott and Don Toliver; an updated version, released on September 22, features an additional guest appearance from Brent Faiyaz.

The deluxe edition of The Melodic Blue, released on October 28, 2022, contained additional guest appearances from PinkPantheress and Lil Uzi Vert. The Melodic Blue was supported by four singles, including “Durag Activity” with Scott and “Family Ties” with Lamar. “Durag Activity” peaked at number 85 on the Billboard Hot 100.

“Family Ties” peaked at number 18 on the Hot 100 and won the Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance, marking Keem’s first Grammy Award. The album received generally positive reviews from music critics and debuted at number five on the Billboard 200, earning 53,000 total album-equivalent units in its first week.

Stream And Download Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. trademark usa
  2. ​pink panties
  3. scapegoats
  4. range brothers
  5. issues
  6. gorgeous
  7. ​south africa
  8. lost souls
  9. cocoa w/ Don Toliver
  10. ​family ties w/ Kendrick Lamar
  11. scars
  12. durag activity w/ Travis Scott
  13. booman
  14. first order of business
  15. vent ft. Kendrick Lamar
  16. 16
  17. lost souls (feat. Brent Faiyaz)
  18. hooligan
  19. no sense
  20. a life of pain
  21. killstreaks (feat. Don Toliver & PinkPantheress)
  22. patience interlude
  23. naked freestyle
  24. fine china
  25. highway 95
  26. bank account (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

Download “The Melodic Blue (Deluxe)” Album Zip File [121.16mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *