Home / Albums & EP / Aramide – Bitter Sweet EP

Aramide – Bitter Sweet EP

Aramide BitterSweet Album Ep Download

Bitter Sweet Album By Aramide Zip Download 

Nigerian Afro-soul singer, Aramide has released her long-awaited extended play, “Bittersweet.”

The 5-track EP includes songs like “Down for You,” “Iyawo Wa,” “Ma Lo,” and “Bittersweet,” which is titled after the EP, with just two singers included on the project, Nigerian afro-pop duo Boybreed and Peruzzi. 

Aramide Bitter Sweet Tracklist below;

  1. Bittersweet
  2. Down For You (feat. Boybreed)
  3. Iyawo Wa (feat. Peruzzi)
  4. Ma Lo
  5. Forever

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *