Albums & EP

ALBUM: KSI – Dissimulation [Full Album Tracklist]

KSI Dissimulation

DOWNLOAD Album – Dissimulation | MP3, ZIP FILE

released a new album titled, “Dissimulation” and all tracks are right here for your fast download.

Listen below;

01. What You Been On
02. Cap (feat. Offset)
03. Poppin (feat. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp)
04. Houdini (feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne)
05. Bad Lil Vibe (feat. Jeremih)
06. How It Feel
07. Wake Up Call (feat. Trippie Redd)
08. Killa Killa (feat. Aiyana-Lee)
09. Domain
10. Down Like That (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X)
11. Undefeated
12. Millions

ads image


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: