ALBUM: Gorillaz – Song Machine Season One Strange Timez Zip Download

comes through with yet another album titled “Song Machine Season One Strange Timez” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to – Song Machine Season One Strange Timez [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

– Song Machine Season One Strange Timez Full Album Tracklist

01. Song Machine: Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith) (3:47)
02. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck) (3:00)
03. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John) (4:03)
04. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (3:12)
05. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent) (3:02)
06. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK) (4:13)
07. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia) (4:13)
08. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian) (3:35)
09. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias) (4:33)
10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version] (5:33)
11. Momentary Bliss (feat. slowthai and Slaves) (3:41)
12. Opium (feat. EARTHGANG) (6:50)
13. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman) (2:44)
14. Severed Head (feat. Goldlink and Unknown Mortal Orchestra) (3:34)
15. With Love To An Ex (feat. Moonchild Sanelly) (3:01)
16. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI) (3:13)
17. How Far? (feat. Tony Allen and Skepta) (2:46)

ads image

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.