Home / Albums & EP / ALBUM: Fredo – Independence Day

ALBUM: Fredo – Independence Day

Fredo Independence Day Album Download

Independence Day By Fredo Zip Download

Fredo released a new album titled “Independence Day“, and all tracks are right here on FlexyOkay for your Download.

Fredo – Independence Day Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Independence Day
  2. Freestyle
  3. 14 ft. Potter Payper
  4. Mind ft. Clavish
  5. Talk Of The Town
  6. Bad Boy
  7. Mother’s Life
  8. Wandsworth to Bullingdon ft. Headie One
  9. Double Tap ft. Suspect (Active Gxng)
  10. Skinny Niggas
  11. Flowers & The Snow
  12. Don’t Everyday
  13. Outro

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *