ALBUM: Chanel West Coast – America’s Sweetheart Zip Download

comes through with yet another album titled “America’s Sweetheart” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to – America’s Sweetheart[Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

– America’s Sweetheart Full Album Tracklist

1. Actin Different
2. White Picket Fence
3. 40 Yard Dash
4. Bonkers (feat. Dreezy)
5. No Plans
6. Easy (feat. Anaya Lovenote & Salma Slims)
7. Heavens Calling
8. I Want You
9. Vinyl
10. Colorblind
11. Hello Goodbye (feat. Minus Gravity)
12. In The Clouds
13. Where We Started
14. Trick (feat. Porcelain Black)
15. Pull Up (feat. Too $hort)
16. Black Roses
17. Anchors
18. 4AM
19. Civil War

ads image

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.