Home / Albums & EP / ALBUM: Brittany Howard – Jaime (Reimagined)

ALBUM: Brittany Howard – Jaime (Reimagined)

Brittany Howard Jaime (Reimagined) Album Zip Download

Brittany Howard released a new album titled “Jaime (Reimagined)“, and all tracks are right here for your download.

Brittany Howard – Jaime (Reimagined) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. 13th Century Metal (Michael Kiwanuka Mix) ft. Michael Kiwanuka
  2. Goat Head (EARTHGANG Remix) ft. EARTHGANG
  3. Stay High (Childish Gambino Version) w/ Childish Gambino
  4. Presence (Little Dragon Remix) ft. Little Dragon
  5. Short and Sweet (Bon Iver Remix)
  6. Tomorrow (BADBADNOTGOOD Remix)
  7. Baby (Gitty Remix)
  8. History Repeats (Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix)
  9. Georgia (J Most Remix) ft. Emily King
  10. Stay High again.. ft. Fred again.., Emmanuel Adelabu & Jay Anonymous
  11. He Loves Me (9th Wonder Remix) ft. Common
  12. History Repeats (Jungle Remix)
  13. Run To Me (Laura Mvula Version) ft. Laura Mvula

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *