ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Positions

comes through with a new album titled, “Positions” and all tracks are right here for you fast download.

Check out the full 14-song tracklist for  below:


01 shut up
02 34+35
03 motive (feat. Doja Cat)
04 just like magic
05 off the table (feat. The Weeknd)
06 six thirty
07 safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
08 my hair
09 nasty
10 west side
11 love language
12 positions
13 obvious
14 pov
ads image

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.