Home / (1950 – 2019) Albums & EPs / A$AP Rocky – AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP [Album]

A$AP Rocky – AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP [Album]

Free Download A$AP Rocky – AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP Album | Full AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP Album By A$AP Rocky Download

At. Long. Last. ASAP is the second studio album by American rapper ASAP Rocky. It was released on May 26, 2015, by ASAP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music, and RCA Records.

The record serves as a sequel from Rocky’s previous studio effort Long. Live. ASAP. The album’s executive production was provided by Danger Mouse, mentor ASAP Yams and Rocky himself, featuring production by Rocky and Danger Mouse, as well as a variety of several high-profile producers, including co-executive producers Hector Delgado and Juicy J, Jim Jonsin, FnZ, Frans Mernick, Kanye West, Thelonious Martin, and Mark Ronson, among others.

The album features guest appearances from Bones, Joe Fox, Future, Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, and A-Cyde, among others. At. Long. Last. ASAP was supported by three singles: “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2”, “Everyday”, and “LSD”. The album received generally positive reviews from critics and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200.

It is Rocky’s second US number-one album. The album was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

Stream And Download A$AP Rocky – AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

A$AP Rocky – AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP Tracklist below; 

  1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
  2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
  3. Fine Whine (feat. Joe Fox, Future & M.I.A.)
  4. L$D
  5. Excuse Me
  6. JD
  7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)
  8. Electric Body (feat. ScHoolboy Q) 
  9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Joe Fox & Kanye West)
  10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
  11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
  12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
  13. West Side Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
  14. Better Things
  15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
  16. Dreams (Interlude)
  17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson)
  18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Download “AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP” Album Zip File [121,60mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *